We have compiled a small directory of links to different businesses and services in the Cheshire County area.

APPRAISERS

The Appraisal Professionals
60b Ashlawn Farm Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071
Ph: (978) 630-3500
Fax: (978) 630-0101
AFF Rose Powers — rose@theappraisalprofessionals.com

At Home In NH Appraisal Services
512 Jarmany Hill Road
Sharon, NH 03458
Ph: 603-547-7980
AFF Lisa Borges – athomeinnh@gmail.com

Cold River Appraisal Services
15 Keyes Hollow Road
South Acworth, NH 03607
Ph: 499-1353
Fax: Na
AFF Jennifer Ledbetter — jzledbetter@yahoo.com

Gregory L. Doyle, Appraiser
227 Welcome Hill Road
Po Box 309
West Chesterfield, NH 03466-0309
Ph: 256-6249
Fax: 256-6249
AFF Greg Doyle — gldoyle@sover.net

Monadnock Appraisal Co.
324 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-1802
Fax: 352-9148
AFF John Newcombe — monadnockappraisal@yahoo.com

Paquette Appraisal Services, LLC
31 Central Square, Suite 4
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-2727
Fax: 358-3139
AFF Jeff Trebbe — jefftrebbe@aol.com
AFF William Borchers — appraisals@onecommail.com
AFF Sean Green — bob.irwin@onecommail.com

Powers, Smith & Associates Inc.
67 Winter Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-8545
Fax: 357-3203
AFF Diane Smith — dsmith@powerssmithappraisal.com

Todd Brown Appraisal Services
79 Ryan Road
Dummerston, VT 05301
Ph: 802-257-5511
AFF Todd Brown – tbrown@wtoddbrown.com

CITY & STATE SERVICES

City of Keene — Dept. Of Assessment
3 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-2125
Fax: N/A
AFF Dan Langille — dlangille@ci.keene.nh.us

New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority
P.O. Box 5087
Manchester, NH 03108
Ph: 472-8623
Fax: 472-2663
AFF Ignatius Maclellan — imaclellan@nhhfa.org

CONSTRUCTION & RESTORATION SERVICES

David O’Neil Construction
423 Main Street
Marlborough, NH 03450
Ph: 603-876-9000
AFF David O’Neil — david.oneil@davidoneilconstruction.com
AFF Matt O’Neil — matt.oneil@davidoneilconstruction.com
AFF Janelle Hodgman — janelle.hodgman@davidoneilconstruction.com

Peniel Environmental Services
778 Elm St., Suite C
Milford, NH 03055
Ph:   603-806-764
Fax: 603-386-6323
AFF Keith Sparks — ksparks@penielenv.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Ph: 490-8489
Fax: 855-317-8236
AFF Chelsea Browne – cbrowne@penielenv.com

Rueter Foundation Repair
68 Oakman St
Turner Falls, MA 01376
Ph: 802-579-9309 or 603-263-3691
AFF Bob Rueter – bob@rueterfoundationrepair.com

Servpro of Cheshire County
140 Old Route 12 East
Westmoreland, NH 03467
Ph:   603-352-7251
Fax: 603-352-0806
AFF Derek Paul — derek@servpro5455.com

INSURANCE

The Insurance Source, Inc
82 Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-2219
Fax: 357-8077
AFF Cheryl Belair — cheryl@insurancesource.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
640 Marlboro Road
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 338-5932
Fax: 559-0136
AFF Joan Hoose — joan.hoose@libertymutual.com
AFF Christopher Perrier – christopher.perrier@libertymutual.com

LENDERS

Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
9 Main Street
Newport, NH 03773
Ph: 843—6606
AFF Christine Waite cwaite@barharbor.bank
AFF Laurel Hansen lhansen@barharbor.bank

Brattleboro Savings and Loan
221 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05302
Ph: 802-275-3902
Fax: 802-451-1051
AFF Helen Wachtel — hwachtel@brattbank.com

Claremont Savings Bank
145 Broad St
Claremont, NH 03743
Ph: 690-2763
Fax: 542-5432
AFF Denise Roberts –droberts@claremontsavingsbank.com

CMG Financial

100 Washington St, #2
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 209-4771
Fax: 352-0914
AFF Kathleen Malloy —kmalloy@cmgfi.com

69 Island St.
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603-852-8082
AFF Greg Curry —gcurry@cmgfi.com

First Choice Mortgage Services
139 Main Street, Suite 615
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Ph: 802-689-0904
AFF Lisa DiBernardo — ldibernardo@firstchoicemortgage.biz

Harbor One Mortgage
129 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 355-1370
Fax: 355-1377
AFF Debbie Austin-Brown — daustin-brown@harborone.com

Mascoma Bank

255 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 526-9306
Fax: 357-9411
AFF CATHY MURRAY-cathy.murray@mascomabank.com
AFF PHILIP JUANES-Philip.Juanes@MascomaBank.com

53 Main Street
Walpole, NH 03608
Ph: 756-9293
Fax: 756-9725

NBT Bank
80 Canal Street
Manchester, NH 03431
Ph: 582-6492
Fax: 623-0312
AFF Michael Huot — mhuot@nbtbank.com

People’s United Bank
122 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
AFF Judi Dill — judi.dill@peoples.com
Ph: 313-7272

35 Main Street
Peterborough NH 03458
Ph: 924-1214
AFF Judi Dill — judi.dill@peoples.com
Ph: 313-7272

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
6 Chenell Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301
Ph:       398-2717
Fax:      877-334-9414
AFF Betty Anders-banders@primeres.com

Savings Bank of Walpole
84 Marlboro Street
Po Box 744
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 355-1653
Fax: 357-8858
AFF Christine Greenwood — cgreenwood@walpolebank.com
Ph: 355-1610
AFF Sarah Rosley — srosley@walpolebank.com

Meadow Plaza
63 Ames Plaza Lane
Po Box 517
Walpole NH 03608
Ph: 355-1624
Fax: 756-9724
AFF Martha Zabielski — mzabielski@walpolebank.com

Service Credit Union
403 Winchester Street
PO Box 1230
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-0475
Fax: 352-0586
AFF Jen Brooks — jbrooks@servicecu.org
AFF Philip Rentz — prentz@servicecu.org

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE
435 Ford Road, 7th Floor
ST. Louis Park, MN 55426
Ph: 652-567-8775
Fax: N/A
AFF SUE BARBER – mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Baker Home Inspection
111 Hastings Ave
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 933-3686
AFF Rich Baker – richbaker008@gmail.com

Freedom Home Inspection Service
8 Bryers Lane
Antrim, NH 03440
Ph: 547-7445
AFF William Fluhr — wfluhr@freedomhomeinspectionservice.com

Norway Hill Home Inspections
58 Norway Hill Road
Hancock, NH 03449
Ph: 525-7025
AFF Kurtis Grassett — kurt@norwayhillinspections.com
AFF Connie Lester – connie@norwayhillhomeinspections.com

S&K Services, LLC
349 Old Springfield Road
Charlestown, NH 03603
Ph: 603-558-5140
AFF Scott Wade — skservices@comcast.net

MEDIA & PHOTOGRAPHY

Great Brook Media
Ph:  603-313-0704
AFF Stacey Nachajski — stacey@greatbrookmedia.com

Scott Hussey Photography
43 Cypress St
Keene, NH 03431
Ph:  762-1013
AFF Scott Hussey — scott@scotthussey.com

MOVING & STORAGE

MI-BOX of Central NH
405 Laconia Road
Tilton, NH 03246
Ph: 369-4464
Fax: N/A
AFF Christopher Hand — chris@getmibox.com
AFF Wes Kogelman — wes@getmibox.com

RADON MITIGATION

S&K Services, LLC
349 Old Springfield Road
Charlestown, NH 03603
Ph: 603-558-5140
AFF Scott Wade — skservices@comcast.net

TITLE SERVICES & ATTORNEYS

Bragdon, Baron & Kossayda, P.C.
82 Court Street
P.O. Box 465
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-4800
Fax: 357-4825
AFF Stephen Bragdon —  sbragdon@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Erin Meenan — emeenan@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Adam Kossayda — akossayda@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Elana Baron — ebaron@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Peter Heed — pheed@bragdonlaw.com.

First Service Title Co., LLC
47 Main Street
Po Box 510
Jaffrey NH 03452-0510
Ph: 532-7858   Fax: 532-8650
AFF Kelly Bergeron — kbergeron@fstnh.com

Great East Title Services
69A Island Street, Suite 3
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 209-2839
Fax: 880-3458
AFF Michelle Howe —michelle@greateasttitle.com

Hudkins Law, PLLC
265 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
PO Box 800
New London, NH 03257
Ph: 357-1007
Fax: 357-3613
AFF John Rab — john@hudkinslaw.com
AFF Molly Betancourt — molly@hudkinslaw.com
AFF Kayla Brehio – kayla@hudkinslaw.com
AFF Debra Donovan – dd@hudkinslaw.com

Main Street Title Services, LLC
45 Main Street, Suite #202
Peterborough, NH 03458
Ph: 603- 924-6924
Fax: 603-924-7019
AFF Ranae O’Neil — info@mainstreettitleservices.com

Phenix Title Services, LLC
181 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603- 440-3383
Fax: 215-2910
AFF Jean Burwick Cloutier — jcloutier@phenixtitle.com

Summit Title Services, LLC
120 Bedford Center Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 571-5268
Fax: 644-4848
AFF Pam Koehler —  pam@stscorp.com

SURVEYORS

Wendy Pelletier, PLLC
Cardinal Surveying and Land Planning
127 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 499-6151
Cell: 209-1989
AFF Wendy Pelletier — wendy@cardinalsurveying.net

5
Beds
0 | 1
Baths
1,320
SqFt
(35)
 
 
#4844675 | Single Family Home

Listing Courtesy of Sandy Cormier

4
Beds
1 | 2
Baths
2,128
SqFt
(40)
 
 
#4818447 | Single Family Home

Listing Courtesy of Sandy Cormier

17
Lot Acres
 
 
#4840774 | Lots / Land

Listing Courtesy of Sandy Cormier

24.2
Lot Acres
 
 
#4838905 | Lots / Land

Listing Courtesy of Joshua Greenwald

0.7
Lot Acres
 
 
#4807530 | Lots / Land

Listing Courtesy of Sandy Cormier

7.98
Lot Acres
 
 
#4776107 | Lots / Land

Listing Courtesy of Kim Mastrianni

3
Beds
2
Baths
924
SqFt
 
 
#4839306 | Mobile Home

Listing Courtesy of Kim Mastrianni

2
Number of Units
 
 
#4841020 | Multi-Unit Residential

Listing Courtesy of Joshua Greenwald

6,000
SqFt
 
 
#4799199 | Commercial

Listing Courtesy of Joshua Greenwald

2
Beds
1
Baths
N/A
SqFt
 
 
#4836496 | Rental

Listing Courtesy of Sandy Cormier

Mortgage calculator source: iHomefinder. Map source: MapBox. Schools info source: GreatSchools. WalkScore source: WalkScore

Copyright (2020) New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers? personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated NEREN data last updated at January 25, 2021 3:03 PM ET .
Mortgage calculator source: iHomefinder. Schools info source: GreatSchools. WalkScore source: WalkScore
NEREN data last updated at January 25, 2021 3:03 PM ET